How to write a blog post ?

How to write a blog post ?

ยท

3 min read

In this era, I believe that every programmer or learner of programming should have a special blog for many reasons, the most important of which are: learning and reviewing programming, the growth of presence in the community, the development of creative skills.

I am a new learner in programming so I am interested in blogging and this is my first post and I will talk about the method that I think is the right way to write blogs

download.jfif

1. Choosing your blog post topic :

  • Chose what you are passionate about :

    Write about what you care about .
  • Chose something you are thinking of :

    Like the things your thinking create in your mind when you are busy riding a car or falling a sleep .
  • Get inspire by research :

    You may write A good subject when you are searching about a subject and decided to explore it .
  • Get inspire by other writers :

    Take a look at what your competition are writing about and but your own flavor on the subject (carful not to ctrl+c & ctrl+v you know what I mean ๐Ÿ˜†)

2. Start writing:

Identify the main points in the blog and arrange them in a logical way. Start researching and writing about each point separately until you finish, then move on to the next point. Try to connect the points to each other by talking about some common criteria. Inclusion of examples of some points is sometimes necessary (in case the idea is too complicated to explain). Insert illustrations that explain your ideas. Because some people have a greater visual comprehension than reading, an attractive image for the blog may attract readers to read more of your writing. Adding a snippet code to the examples presented may communicate your ideas faster

3. Format your blog:

Add multiple elements to your blog while writing Make your blog more lively and lively (such as emoji, code snippet, quotes, etc.). Decorate the texts correctly, if necessary. Using site tools to arrange your blog There are tools scattered everywhere and because they are widespread, I will explain how to use them quickly: Headers: Headers are usually followed by a number indicating its size (for example, Headers1, Headers2, Headers3, etc.). The higher the number, the smaller the font size. The blog title is the largest title and sub-headings come after it.

Blog Title

first subtitle

Second subtitle

. . . .

There are many tools for formatting within a site such as hashnode. You only have to register on the site and enter the writing page and then go to the guide section. The topic is very simple and does not require any trouble.

4. Conclusion and tips:

Good brevity makes sense

I will come to this post a full year from now to update it and tell you what I gained from my experience. I repeat that this is my first post, but as I write it, I think that the topic is addictive because I have not stopped writing since the beginning of the title. I like to give tips in general on all things similar to blogging: It is possible to encounter people who try to frustrate you or plant despair in you, but believe me, they do this only out of jealousy from the success they see in you, so you should feel happy if that happens

ย